Music in the Mountains: Faculty Concert Series

August 11, 2021 | 3:00 pm

Featuring: Adult Piano Seminar
Location: Rocky Ridge Music Center Concert Hall Location: Live-Streamed Over YouTube

Join us for a performance featuring our Adult Piano Seminar faculty!


Secreto by Federico Mompou (1893-1987)

Allegro de Concierto by Enrique Granados (1867-1916)

Bradley Bolen, piano


Etude in C-sharp minor, Op. 10 No. 4 by Frédéric Chopin (1810-1847)

Etude in A-flat major, Op. 25 No. 1

Etude in C-sharp minor, Op. 25 No. 7

Polonaise in F-sharp minor, Op. 44

David Korevaar, piano


Scarlatti Sonatas (selections)


Sergio Gallo, piano


Short Works by Bach, Chopin, and Poulenc

Hsing-ay Hsu, piano